What ya gonna do

Tja tja bloggen, nu sitter jag och ska uppdatera jag sitter och fikar med mina biches... SKOJJA HAHAHA NOT!

asso omg i'm bored till tusen!

Jag har ska skriva pa engelska f'r jag st'r mig pa att de inte finns svenska bokst'ver!!! -.-

Men f'rst har jag en fr'ga e de fortfarande sn' i sverige?? F'r om de e de s' ska jag mula 3 personner n'r jag kmr hem ni vet mkt v'l vilka ni 3 e!

Anyway what's new? Here there's nothing new as usual, uuhm today we went to my dad's aunts and uncles house for a few hours, I read twilight.. you know when you start reading that book it's really hard to stop I mean i'm no book fan but that book really stuck :P So I read like a hundred pages or so.. I'm still on my first book 'couse like I said i'm no book fan but I thought I woud try to read one of those and now I can't stop xD But my mom said it's good that I finnaly read something so I guess it's good then and it keeps me bussy so well it all ends to the best ;D 

well that's that see ya soon ;)





 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Claris

Det är forfarande snö :D:D:D När kommer du hem? <33

2009-12-27 @ 21:52:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0